UPSB v4

Hand Care / Resting and Practicing time

1. wings
    Date: Sat, May 5 2012 08:12:42

Tell me how long do you rest your hand after practice, do you rest for the whole day? and your practice time, do you practice till your hand feel tired? @.@ pros should answer this I really wanna know.

2. Dimension
    Date: Sat, May 5 2012 08:35:12

I'm definitely not pro lol I've only been spinning for 8 months... I don't really rest my hands on the rare occasion that one of them gets sore I work on my other hand :)

3. ghostlyPopsicle
    Date: Sat, May 5 2012 08:51:26

I'm not a pro, but I'm careful to let my hands rest for a longer period of time than my time spent practicing. But I sometimes get motivated and practice for a few hours, only letting my hands rest by stretching them.

4. Soren
    Date: Sat, May 5 2012 08:53:03

I never rest my hands.

5. Hippo2626
    Date: Sat, May 5 2012 09:45:06