UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Whhaaazzzzaaaapppp!

1. Frostbyte
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 05:26:50

Hey guys! I'm brand new here, just came from the 8 bit music community :) You can look up my nerdy music if you want! I saw a few pen spinning videos, and I was really impressed. Due to my nature, I want to learn how to do it :) And of course, from my love of modding Gameboys, I also want to mod pens hehe. I've already made two mods all by myself ;D So, hi there!

2. Bleevlee
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 06:19:03

Hi. Welcome, and stuff, I guess. I'm just going to ramble about how you're going to enjoy our community, how I'm a noob and shouldn't be greeting you this way, and how you'll enjoy our community. Also, you should learn the fundamentals, which you doubtless already know about, probably. And then their reverses. Especially charge reverse.

3. funnky
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 06:22:26

whats up dawg!!!

4. Frostbyte
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 06:55:06

5. Reason
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 13:00:58

welcome to the universal penis sucking board! i mean that strictly in the most respectable way. i love pen spinning and 8 bit music. i have been using a program called famitracker (which i somewhat like and somewhat am annoyed with) to make 8 bit music. what kind of program do you use @Frostbyte ? (oh and i just got the name... lol)

6. Bleevlee
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 15:39:39

Oh yeah, by the way, the sky is up. It was definitely worth going out of my way to make this post. [B]DEFINITELY.[/B]

7. MODSTER
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 17:09:24

welcome to UPSB learn lots, have fun. :)

8. fang
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 17:22:12