UPSB v4

General Discussion / Pen spinning at our school is blowing up!(40 people)

1. Kion
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 03:03:36

Pen spinning started at our middle school in San Diego after spinners @jet, who are in high school, influenced my friend to spin, which caused a whole new chain of spinners. We have about 40 spinners now after a couple months of spinning, 30 being complete noobs and 10 being just beginners. Hopefully more and more people will spin.

2. Mufoofee
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 03:09:49

I have a few student's that are willing to learn too! Its cool when this happens. :D

3. Bleevlee
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 04:19:58

And not cool when you place apostrophes in the wrong place! Ontopic: I only got like 3 other people to spin in my school, who soon dropped it. That wasn't an intended pun. Actually, they dropped both.

4. Raos
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 04:27:20

Make a club will help u in college app

5. Red Zone
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 04:36:06

I have two people that are not that bad and every body else thinks there amazing because they can do a ta

6. JumBoPS
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 07:58:40

every body in my class can pen spin.........

7. Accuru
    Date: Sat, Feb 4 2012 17:56:42

i only know like 4 spinners in my school

8. ReinSora
    Date: Sun, Feb 5 2012 08:21:03

Mine too. Last year in my school there were only 2 spinners, me and my friend, and it eventually became 11. 9 of us moved on to the same secondary school, and 2 went to other schools. Now the 9 spinners are spread among the classes, and there are now LOADS of spinners most of them can only do TA and Charge :)) It's still cool though xD

9. i.suk
    Date: Sun, Feb 5 2012 23:08:20

i like how some people's 1 class at school has more active spinners than all of australia =______________=" lucky :D

10. jet
    Date: Sun, Feb 5 2012 23:17:43

HA that's not necessarily a good thing. More PS-ers means more pissed off teachers and more buster noobs.

11. Kion