UPSB v4

Off-topic / SOTW #21: Glamouraz!

1. Resonance
    Date: Sat, Jul 17 2010 20:41:59

New SOTW is Glamouraz! :]

Hi, my name's Benjamin and I live in Singapore. Been spinning since July 08. I'm chinese though I really suck at it. Right now I'm studying in a 2 year pre-u course and I'm currently in my second year. Doing A-levels this year. Tough but it's manageable! Ask away! :)

2. Goldstars
    Date: Sat, Jul 17 2010 20:48:41

Favorite Color? Turtles? Height? Weight? Shoes Size? Favorite brand of clothes? Favorite brand of shoes? Favorite Soda? Glasses? Favorite Show?

3. Hippo2626
    Date: Sun, Jul 18 2010 01:42:29

How's the studies coming along? Confident? Going for the December gathering? Still in love with Physics? Which Uni do you wanna' go to?

4. SPRiNGFiELD
    Date: Sun, Jul 18 2010 02:33:00

goodluck for A levels! december gathering? future career? future uni? fav food? fav pokemon? fail chinese for O levels? fav animals? pets? movies?

5. hoiboy
    Date: Sun, Jul 18 2010 04:54:57

remember me? still into spinning? you still trading?

6. Glamouraz
    Date: Sun, Jul 18 2010 06:49:33