UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hello Guys

1. KaiidinoXD
    Date: Fri, Nov 11 2011 07:46:00

hi guys im kinda new to pen spinning a few weeks i used to try some but couldn't do any tricks. :P umm i like photo shop so if you have some inserts you want edited i can try [: just send me a pm or post Tricks i can do : TA, Sonic, Twisted Sonic, Fingerless TA Tricks i can Kinda do: Reverse TA, Reverse Sonic Tricks im learning: Sonic Rise, Passes both Normal and Reverse. Pens: Rsvp Mx, Rsvp Mx^2, and a Buster CYL White which i dont use, i didn't know that i shouldn't use it at the time i bought it. If you have any thoughts about what i should learn next Tell me Thanks :P :]

2. Gash
    Date: Fri, Nov 11 2011 07:55:19

Welcome to UPSB :) I like your avatar O.o It's very... green :D Everyone has their own opinions and theories about whether or not a "new" person should use a Buster or not. But I'm not going to bother giving my opinion :P I find single sided mods insanely fun to spin though.

3. Andy
    Date: Fri, Nov 11 2011 08:12:19

Hey welcome! You want to learn basic tricks that will help your fingers to become more independent. Passes and normal arounds like the index around are good for that. Also maybe try the shadow and the bak since they need a little bit of wrist movement (depending on how you do them) but they definitely helped me :) People tore me up for getting a buster since I'm fairly newish but I don't think that should stop you if you start to enjoy spinning it :P

4. fang
    Date: Fri, Nov 11 2011 09:38:50

Welcome man!~

5. Euphoria
    Date: Fri, Nov 11 2011 13:21:17

Welcome creeper face. Jkjk, from your creeper avatar do you play minecraft? Try learning double charge. Should be easy since you know twisted sonic.

6. siddhanathan
    Date: Fri, Nov 11 2011 14:16:21

Hey welcome to the community.. Just a note on buster cyl, you can use it for tricks that require momentum... tricks like shadow are just much easier to learn with a heavier pen..

7. Vaan