UPSB v4

Member Introductions / SEX

1. Andy
    Date: Thu, Oct 20 2011 11:51:19

Now that I have your attention; hi, how are you? I'm fine myself thank you for asking. Since I'm posting in member introductions, it's apparent that I'm new here. Well, I've posted a few times before this and joined a while ago but I swear I'm not lying about the new part. Believe me. Thanks to everyone who helps out on here in the forum and making videos. I'm not a hardcore spinner but keen to learn and participate when I can (if I can ;_;) in something. My two favourite mods are a buster and signo tipped bictory for the sole reason that I live in Australia and we're too busy standing in the dole line and not paying child support to import some decent pens. I've been spinning for a few months now. I can do very little in the way of combos because my fingers are as useless as 5 pieces of bacon glued to a lump of wood with some pritt stick but my records are TS bust x 5, midbak 1.5 x 6, fake double x22, hai tua x 1, and palmspin > flta x 0. like a boss. Here's a video of me failing hardcore in the way of filming and spinning but deal with it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYndipi1r0Y I'm new so cut me some slack. I'm looking forward to improving and maybe getting more involved with things and less with the ladies. I've decided that women are not for me so this hobby will hopefully drive them all away. I'm not gay. Have a nice day, Andy

2. Pen Ninja
    Date: Thu, Oct 20 2011 12:58:11

another Brisbane spinner?!? gtfo! WA PRIDE!!!

3. eazi-penspinner
    Date: Thu, Oct 20 2011 13:33:52

AussiePride wrote: ..... I've been spinning for a few months now. .... my records are TS bust x 5, midbak 1.5 x 6, fake double x22, hai tua x 1, and palmspin > flta x 0. like a boss.....
    wut? :s :welcome:

4. juggalo666666
    Date: Thu, Oct 20 2011 13:34:27

WELCOME TO THE BOARD!

5. King
    Date: Thu, Oct 20 2011 13:51:43