UPSB v4

Advanced Tricks / S777 FL TA 1.5 cont. with SLOWMO

1. GeeGeeGee
    Date: Wed, Oct 5 2011 00:00:08

[video=youtube;98_Q_6B_isw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=98_Q_6B_isw[/video] So I started learning this trick in March, and it took me approx. 2 months to get 3-4x. To me, this trick is hard. It took me 1.5 month to just get 1x. I just want to show you guys how this would look in slow motion and if possible you can suggest me some tips so I can correct my mistake. I know it doesn't look like s777 at all but Im trying my best. The mod I used in this video is my Awesome Bic mod which posted in SOYP several days before this. I hope this helps you even just a little bit. Enjoy! [B]NOT[/B] a tutorial. Another s777 vid coming up with slowmo. and Supergirl, I won't forget the mx vid. I'll make it.

2. gyrobius
    Date: Wed, Oct 5 2011 00:38:11

Good job.

3. Dris
    Date: Wed, Oct 5 2011 00:59:53

Thought the slowmo was helpful. I can only get one. ;(

4. GeeGeeGee
    Date: Wed, Oct 5 2011 01:20:52

Dris wrote: Thought the slowmo was helpful. I can only get one. ;(
    i didn't get 1x until 1 month of learning it. i quit palm spin to FL TA to learn this... lol just practice it will come ...

5. Dris
    Date: Wed, Oct 5 2011 01:24:40

Haha, well I did have a slowmo to look to. I can't seem to connect one into two. ;(

6. GeeGeeGee
    Date: Wed, Oct 5 2011 02:02:03

Dris wrote: Haha, well I did have a slowmo to look to. I can't seem to connect one into two. ;(