UPSB v4

Off-topic / F*cking up in college

1. wings
    Date: Sun, Sep 4 2011 03:48:04

hey guys, guess what.. I fucked up my grades college lol. I can't study well bec. of the noise from the vehicles and the stupid people who always drink and smoke in the dorm, and now I have failing grades. Now, how do I start all over again? I want my grades to be just like in highschool, lol I always get about 95% of the score in tests back in highschool, and now I suck at college, and I can't find good people that can help me lol. So... any tips? I am studying right now btw

2. iMove
    Date: Sun, Sep 4 2011 04:00:09

request to have a new dorm

3. wings
    Date: Sun, Sep 4 2011 04:11:03

jasfer_balderas wrote: request to have a new dorm
    lol u know that it's really hard to find one

4. iMove
    Date: Sun, Sep 4 2011 04:15:19

if you really want to make your grades high, then you have to do it .. I think it's also your fault to choose the dorm that was near in the road..lol..

5. Nachoaddict
    Date: Sun, Sep 4 2011 04:17:22

If studying in your dorm doesn't work try going to a library or some other quiet place.

6. Yamaguchi
    Date: Sun, Sep 4 2011 04:22:28

dude, if you listen very carefully in your professor, you'll have good grades.. I don't study alot in my house. I use stock knowledge. .

7. Nicetricks
    Date: Sun, Sep 4 2011 04:24:47

Don't dorm at all. Rest a place close to campus, it should also be cheaper

8. wings
    Date: Sun, Sep 4 2011 05:17:11

Nachoaddict;131732]If studying in your dorm doesn't work try going to a library or some other quiet place.[/QUOTE] Good idea lol [QUOTE=Yamaguchi wrote: dude, if you listen very carefully in your professor, you'll have good grades.. I don't study alot in my house. I use stock knowledge. .
    I fell asleep with my eyes open most of the time XD But I will try it, thanks :)

9. Yamaguchi
    Date: Sun, Sep 4 2011 05:26:36