UPSB v4

Single Member & Tag Videos / Penspinning for 9 months: Power Tricks

1. Sam
    Date: Sun, Jul 10 2011 02:59:56

[video=youtube;oBR_HAKpNmE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBR_HAKpNmE[/video] *watch in HD I started powertricking after I saw evolution and peem. They could film their combos in about one try, and I want to cut down my film time by a lot, and I want to master consistency so that I dont have to stress over my combo enders with power links. Here's a short video I made that showed the power tricks that I learned since my spinning career. (I've been spinning for 9 months). *I left out the ayatori trick, but oh well :) How's my new angle? Hope you guys enjoy

2. Awesome
    Date: Sun, Jul 10 2011 03:20:16

I like how epic the editing and music made it feel. Make sure you get some skeleton to go with the power tricks. Styles that are heavily power trick base are falling out of style; they are boring to watch since its always the same old tricks. For 9 months though you should be proud.

3. AWtii69
    Date: Sun, Jul 10 2011 04:30:45

good if your working on single tricks, i cant get that amount of busts or anything, but hows your combo spinning? cuz you seem to be magnificeint at this, how long did this take to film? im saying pretty much the same thing the other guy said, your great at power tricking, like really great, though

4. Sam
    Date: Sun, Jul 10 2011 04:46:10