UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hey guys, new pen spinner here.

1. Please
    Date: Tue, Jul 5 2011 09:29:53

I've just started pen spinning. I really don't know how to do anything yet. I'd like it if somebody could give me somewhere to start... My mod right now it a pencil with the end torn off wrapped in electrical tape. The ends are layered more to make it sort of a grip. It's not really a pen but.. Yeah. ;) I'm glad to be able to join such a wide, thriving community of spinners.. :) So, I'd just like some advice, and a place to start. Thanks guys! Oh yeah. One more thing.... I've been a forumer on different websites for a long time. I'm just new to Pen Spinning. So I don't understand much pen slang. Lol. :P

2. Cloud
    Date: Tue, Jul 5 2011 09:34:23