UPSB v4

General Discussion / What is more difficult to roll?

1. Mike
    Date: Sun, Jun 19 2011 09:02:36

This is a serious question. Personally, I sometimes have trouble rolling inserts because I'm afraid of making them all wrinkly, and sometimes the ink smudges. A lot of times, they don't come out tight enough to put into the pen barrel. If that's the case, I probably wouldn't be able to roll a nice blunt. All the stuff inside has to be packed tightly, and if I can't roll an insert properly, I'm pretty sure blunts are also a no-go. Discuss.

2. Krypton
    Date: Sun, Jun 19 2011 10:09:24

I have a long thin screwdriver, and I roll my insert around that first, it will go slack when it's in the barrel. I'm no expert at this but my inserts look okay. No need to point out how the first sentence sounds, but I have no other way to put it :)

3. Bleevlee
    Date: Sun, Jun 19 2011 15:11:53

I wrap my inserts around RSVP inktubes, then shove them in the barrel; it works out nicely.

4. Breezy
    Date: Sun, Jun 19 2011 16:07:53

Rollin up joints and blunts are mad easy, I perfer blunts.

5. itzDaKine
    Date: Sun, Jun 19 2011 17:04:20

@Breezy i too prefer blunts... but depending on how big the joint is we will see but ya to me inserts, joints, and blunts are easy to roll. i rolled blunts and joints before i knew about pen spinning so inserts come natural id say. neither are hard to do

6. Raos
    Date: Sun, Jun 19 2011 17:05:21

i dotn smoke so......

7. funnky
    Date: Sun, Jun 19 2011 17:36:05

Breezy wrote: Rollin up joints and blunts are mad easy, I perfer blunts.
    ^ yea. blunts are bigger tho so they can be a little hardder. depends on how much weed and how tight u roll.

8. Breezy
    Date: Sun, Jun 19 2011 18:05:57