UPSB v4

Pen Modifications / Buster CYL

1. TopSpinner
    Date: Thu, Jun 9 2011 16:37:37

How many of you have a Buster I ahve it and I love it. P.S. I'm a noob to PS but i love and i already got a finger pass with the Buster :)

2. OpenSpin
    Date: Thu, Jun 9 2011 17:11:10

I have one :P

3. MickChickenn
    Date: Thu, Jun 9 2011 17:13:23

Dont be a noob. Spinning a buster when your still learning is so stupid. You will be ruined. I spin a buster. Yes. But im not new. Dont spin a buster until you are pretty darn good and have learned most of the tricks on a lighter mod.

4. Awesome
    Date: Thu, Jun 9 2011 17:22:22

if you learn on a buster you will have to relearn everything if you want to spin something else. It can be good for getting a trick down for the first few times, but you want to switch to a lighter pen once you get the idea behind the tricks. If this isn't an issue to you, keep on spinning how you like to though.

5. Soren
    Date: Thu, Jun 9 2011 17:23:55

MickChickenn wrote: Dont be a noob. Spinning a buster when your still learning is so stupid. You will be ruined. I spin a buster. Yes. But im not new. Dont spin a buster until you are pretty darn good and have learned most of the tricks on a lighter mod.
    what's with all the hate with a beginner using a buster? as long as he can use other mods with no problem then it's fine and in response to this thread, yes i have a buster too, i got two to be precise, spins amazing =D

6. Van
    Date: Thu, Jun 9 2011 17:33:55

TopSpinner wrote: How many of you have a Buster I ahve it and I love it. P.S. I'm a noob to PS but i love and [B]i already got a finger pass with the Buster :)[/B]
    i loled

7. MickChickenn
    Date: Thu, Jun 9 2011 17:35:20

Supergirl wrote: what's with all the hate with a beginner using a buster?
    Because spinning a heavy mod seems to ruin technique. it makes it so you are using the momentum to do the trick, and not your hands, which ruins smoothness.

8. funnky