UPSB v4

Off-topic / SOTW #46 i.suk

1. Jazz
    Date: Sun, May 15 2011 09:30:46

Hello UPSB, most of you would know me as i.suk but my real name is Alwin So. I turned 18 in January this year, live in Sydney, Australia and attend UNSW (University of New South Wales), which chogoling also goes to. I've been spinning since around November 2007, so 3 and a half years now; and am known mostly for my ability in power tricks/fingerless combos, but I'm also working on a range of other things at the moment. My favourite spinners are supawit, spinnerpeem, vicgotgame and snow (along with a few more xD). My greatest achievement to date in PS is probably partipating in WT11 as part of UPSB team, but I didn't do very well =__=" better luck next time eh? Aside from spinning, I enjoy swimming (used to do it competitively), reading, sleeping and playing flash games (lol). If you haven't seen my videos before, you can see them here: http://www.youtube.com/user/iSuKps Ask away ppl (its yours now, @i.suk)

2. fang
    Date: Sun, May 15 2011 09:34:21

fav. food? fav. drinks? girltype?

3. i.suk
    Date: Sun, May 15 2011 09:41:17

fang wrote: fav. food? fav. drinks? girltype?
    peking duck, lobster and butter noodles (yay for asian food xD) water and coke, i guess asian

4. GigaByte
    Date: Sun, May 15 2011 09:59:34

fav mod ? and can give a liltle tips how to be success in powertricks ?

5. crinix
    Date: Sun, May 15 2011 10:01:04

fav. band? fav. nation? iq? fav. game? fav. anime?

6. Quai
    Date: Sun, May 15 2011 10:01:35

Favorite mod? Why i.suk? You dont suck at all. PS3, Xbox360 or Wii? Spinnerpeem or supawit? WC12?

7. Krypton
    Date: Sun, May 15 2011 10:15:40

Ethnicity? Why do you look like this guy? :P Favourite linkages? At what point of your penspinning career did you decide to use "heavier" mods?

8. i.suk
    Date: Sun, May 15 2011 10:16:39