UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hey Everyone!!

1. pranavtulsian
    Date: Tue, May 10 2011 03:44:55

Hello everyone, I have just joined the forums here, came across it while just browsing online and it looked really interesting. People seem nice and love the tutorials. Some background info on me, Ive been doing spinning tricks for around 2 years now, although I never really advanced, learnt the basics and just stop learning new tricks, still see myself as a bit of a noob. Tricks I have mastered: Thumb Around Charge Sonic Twisted Sonic (This being my favourite B)) Finger Pass Trying to learn atm: Sonic Rise Reverse Thumb Around Ive always just used random pens and pencils, but now I would like to increase my skill and would like to buy a modded pen, I tried reading the thread about it, but its just wayyyy to much information, also tried looking at penwish.com but have no idea whats going on. I was wondering if anyone could just tell me (give me a link preferably) an Intermediate (above noobs, but defo no pro...) pen to buy. One that is overall good for tricks, one that is good for the easy tricks but will help me with the harder ones. Also I see everywhere, that it depends on preference, but I literally have none as I use almost anything, I would just like it to not be as long as a normal pencil (few cm shorter) and thicker than the normal pencils. I live in the UK and am right handed, incase it matters for the pen... Also not sure if there is a section where you post for help in buying pens, if there is lmk and ill repost there. So hello to everyone again, looking forward to joining the community and hopefully contributing, and thanks in advance to anyone that can help.

2. Raos
    Date: Tue, May 10 2011 04:44:11