UPSB v4

Off-topic / Developing your personality

1. Rude Boy
    Date: Sun, Apr 3 2011 20:42:57

Hi all! I am studying psychology and I'm making a small survey about developing personality by people aged between 12 and 19. I would be grateful if you could take a look at my questionary and give me some answers. It's totaly anonymous (unless you really want to sign yourself :P). I hope my translation is understandable. Also, if you have any suggestions about changing my translation into more efficient form, I would be grateful if you contact me by PM or MSN or just post it here. And here's the link: https://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?formkey=dGlDY0pSYno0Vi1aYTY3ODM2Q3lGbXc6MQ

2. Sc00t
    Date: Wed, Apr 6 2011 21:53:03

im 11 sorry i cant help u

3. Neotoma
    Date: Thu, Apr 7 2011 00:14:25

I'm 13 so i guess i'll fill it out

4. Mike
    Date: Thu, Apr 7 2011 03:29:49

Done.

5. sangara
    Date: Thu, Apr 7 2011 03:46:34

Sent.

6. miyat
    Date: Thu, Apr 7 2011 03:59:39

done

7. Argon_City
    Date: Thu, Apr 7 2011 09:41:07

Sent.

8. tylt
    Date: Thu, Apr 7 2011 13:44:26

Sent.

9. Rude Boy
    Date: Fri, Apr 8 2011 13:15:03

Thank you for your participation :) It was realy helpful. My lecturer was surprised that I actualy did internationaly ^^ While analysing your answers, I decided to throw away age limits, so people after 19 are also valuable. But anyway, my work is over, this project is finished. I wanted to check, if there are any differences between continents and cultures, on how people develop their personality (how fast, which way they choose and so on). Looks like Europe, North and South America haven't got much differences. Sadly I didn't get many answers from people from Asia. It is possible, that I'll have more questions in the future, regarding to other topics, but I guess it won't be any soon. Thanks again :)

10. Enkronidus
    Date: Fri, Apr 8 2011 13:44:37