UPSB v4

Off-topic / SOTW #39 Storm

1. KTrinh93
    Date: Sat, Mar 12 2011 23:58:35

This week's SOTW is @Storm =D Well, I've been spinning since January 1st, 2008 - so a little over 3 years. I guess it first started out around October in 2007 when I found JapEn 1st, still one of my favorite collabs to this day. Thought it was interesting, but I was too busy stealing candy from kids and getting presents over that winter to really do anything towards starting. New Years rolled around and I decided to start that day. Thought it'd be cool, now it just serves as an easy way to measure how long I've been spinning. I spun with a lot of personal mods, usually double eraser-sided pencils with ball bearings held where the eraser would normally be. I guess the correct term would be "baton"? So a year plus a few months passed and apparently this kid who goes by "K. Trinh" at school started spinnin' since he saw me spinning in the hallways. Since then I've been just as I am, really inactive but always spinning in the shadows. Out of my spinning life, I have a girlfriend. I've been accepted to Arizona State University (I'm a senior at the moment) and am probably going there or the University of Denver Colorado if my letter of repeal got through to them. I have various areas on the internet where I like to hang around. http://www.youtube.com/user/stormcannon1 http://stormcannon1.deviantart.com/ http://www.facebook.com/stormcannon1 Hobbies, favorite foods, other such questions shall commence now. *sits upon his throne*

2. Riley
    Date: Sun, Mar 13 2011 00:10:51

Since your name is Storm, which do prefer? Rain, thunder, tsunami, tornado, or blizzard?

3. AWtii69
    Date: Sun, Mar 13 2011 00:17:28

storm or you is going to ASU? i live near there! @KTrinh93

4. KTrinh93
    Date: Sun, Mar 13 2011 00:18:34

AWtii69 wrote: storm or you is going to ASU?
    This is Storm's bio for SOTW. I just posted it because I was last week's SOTW.

5. TheAafg
    Date: Sun, Mar 13 2011 00:37:03