UPSB v4

Off-topic / SOTW #38 KTrinh93

1. SPRiNGFiELD
    Date: Sat, Mar 5 2011 12:56:25

So yeah I suppose I'll do this since many people will enjoy it. WAI HERRO THAR! So yeah I'm KTrinh93. I prefer that you call me that (or KTrinh) unless you know me well enough then you can call me by my first name So I started spinning when my sister learned how to do TA from some guys at school and showed me. So I learned that and looked up how to spin a pen/cil and found some guy who taught you how to do TA harmonic. At that point that was all I knew that existed but then I met Storm at school who basically inspired me to start spinning more seriously. I discovered UPSB a while before I actually joined because I didn't want to be a complete noob and start talking in the shoutbox right away and posting stuff I had no clue what it was about. Now I'm where I am today in terms of spinning. I'm sorta at a standstill in terms of learning new things. Looking at the WT11 videos and the UPSB tournament, I realize my linkages suck and need to learn a lot more D: Anyways, in general, I'm a nice guy. As long as you're not an annoying person who spams me with stupid questions that you can find on the wiki or should know at the level of pen spinning that you're at, then I'm generally a nice guy. I really hate it when people ask me stupid questions like "What mod are you using?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?" on my YouTube videos when I clearly state the mod in the description or in the beginning or end of the video (same thing applies with music tracks). Yeah. Generally if you're a relatively intelligent being with common sense and can read around (and you're also not uber lazy to look up the answer yourself) then we should get around just fine. And finally.... PLEASE don't ask me "Do you have any tips on how to do the _______? I keep trying but I can't do it T_T" I make tutorials for a reason: to help people learn how to do those tricks. If I had any more tips to give you, they would be in that tut