UPSB v4

Off-topic / Spinner of the Week # 37 - SPRiNGFiELD

1. Iota
    Date: Sun, Feb 6 2011 05:18:52

SOTW #37: SPRiNGFiELD Hello all, I'm SPRiNGFiELD, but many people call me Lua (my surname). I dont really mind about that either. hmm, I've been on UPSB for a bit more than 1.5 years I guess and i've been spinning since mid 2009. I'm chinese (but my chinese is horrible) and a member of PSH as well. Spinning-wise, my favorite mods are my personal SC mod and my personal comssa, BSPC and Minovate DC. My favourite spinners of all time are Rex, Raimo, Sister_R, and Pyralux. I also love MX spinning like skydigital etc. For those who dont get why my videos are so jerky, thats because i hold the camera with my left and spin with my right. Though I've been spinning for 1.5 years or so, I know my skill is bad, just easy spammy combos filled with style. I used to have long nails but my teachers always tell me to cut them away. continued ignoring them until it because a serious disciplinary case one day. FML hmm, I live in Singapore, (if you guys remember DaThroat ^.^), a country thats practically a sauna all year round. Been living there for all the years of my life, boring yeah? I'm appox 5"10 and i'm pretty much underweight though some people say that i'm just "slim". I eat alot and I have a thing for thai food and pho. I love starbucks and the nescafe mocha instant coffee shit: p I dont take much soda and I drink alot of milk. I love music, I listen to DnB and metal, and i kinda got into hatsune miku recently hmm I'm an american high school sophomore student equivalent and i'm single. ask away

2. Tetsip
    Date: Sun, Feb 6 2011 05:24:43

I love you.

3. exclusive
    Date: Sun, Feb 6 2011 05:48:52