UPSB v4

Presentation / Public spinning

1. shoeman6
    Date: Fri, Jun 25 2010 20:09:38

When you are spinning in public, what is the best way to present yourself? If someone approaches you, how do you communicate with them in an inviting way so that they may be interested in pen spinning without putting them off with pen spinning jargon or becoming offended?

2. Koksi
    Date: Sun, Jun 27 2010 15:11:35

I try to explain Pen spinning like they do it in tv simple and like a total noob^^ Often I try to answer on the question "how do you do that" with a compare to "dancing steps" most of them understand than better what I do^^

3. Hippo2626
    Date: Sun, Jun 27 2010 16:01:36

v3 discussion: http://www.upsb.info/forum/index.php?showtopic=26151

4. KTrinh93
    Date: Mon, Jul 5 2010 14:00:47