UPSB v4

Off-topic / Spinner of the Week #36 - Iota

1. Ricercar
    Date: Fri, Jan 28 2011 02:14:06

Hey, I'm Iota. I've been spinning now for almost 10 months. My real name is Daniel, you can call me that if you want, I actually kinda prefer it to online names when chatting or whatever. I started PS one night at a friends house, when I saw him trying to learn TA, and I decided i'd finally learn how to do that (alot of people at school could do it, but I couldn't at all). Long story short, I learned it, looked at the fundies on youtube, learned those, discovered UPSBv3, and got hooked, in a good way. Now I've been spinning for 9 months, and I love it. It's become my major hobby, alongside music (guitar and piano). I'm striving to improve, and someday become competitive at a higher level.
    Iota.

2. shoeman6
    Date: Fri, Jan 28 2011 02:36:01

Did you put ricer up to this? >=[ Where are you going to college? How long will you be here in UPSB? I love you?

3. Escorpio123
    Date: Fri, Jan 28 2011 03:24:38

Nice voice btw ^_^. How old are you? What's your favorite mod? :huh:

4. miyat
    Date: Fri, Jan 28 2011 03:44:39

found a video on your youtube from 1 year ago?

5. Metronome
    Date: Fri, Jan 28 2011 04:04:53

Whos Iota...?

6. Iota
    Date: Fri, Jan 28 2011 04:12:23