UPSB v4

Member Introductions / You Just Lost The Game.

1. dengtao
    Date: Sat, Dec 18 2010 05:25:55

Sorry about that. I had to make the title interesting, and didn't want to give the conventional "New Pen Spinner Here" title. I am a student who practices pen spinning in class. I started about a month ago after seeing a classmate doing some basic tricks, as well as my friend from Hong Kong doing some more advanced ones. And yes, I am Chinese, to anyone wondering. I am also a ninja, not that you would know. So I'm a Chinese ninja, even though ninjas are actually Japanese. I have a YouTube channel as well as a deviantART, to which I will post the links to if desired.

2. Mats
    Date: Sat, Dec 18 2010 05:36:03

Actually, I just won the game. I play a variation, in which, everytime you remember you are playing, you win! It's a great variation!

3. dengtao
    Date: Sat, Dec 18 2010 05:40:50

Drat. I guess it didn't work then. But now, I'm quite jealous of this new spin on the game. I've also heard of a variation where you win the game when you make others lose, or get ice cream when you make 200 people lose... but unfortunately it seems most people play the "if you think of it you lose" variety. I might just start playing this new version of the game and reap the glories every time someone attempts to make me "lose". Thank you, Mr. Fresh, for this ingenious idea.

4. Riley
    Date: Sat, Dec 18 2010 06:56:21

If you were a ninja, you wouldn't have revealed it. Anyway, welcome to UPSB!

5. Zombo
    Date: Sat, Dec 18 2010 15:33:59

:welcome: check out my piano videos www.youtube.com/welcometozombocom

6. walrus
    Date: Sat, Dec 18 2010 21:16:56

another girl :) :welcome: to UPSB

7. dengtao
    Date: Sat, Dec 18 2010 21:21:04