UPSB v4

Off-topic / SOTW # 32 vas

1. AoD1
    Date: Wed, Dec 1 2010 01:46:02

Oh hai, The name is Joshua. Vassenato everywhere on the internet, But for a while I was known as ptz911. I've been spinning since December 8, 2008 which is my birthday, some birthday present huh? I was born, raised and still reside in Pottsville, Pennsylvania. I like the drugs. That's really it. ask away bros. what is your favorite drug ever? whats your favorite sports team? whats your favorite book? whats was your favorite class?

2. Colin
    Date: Wed, Dec 1 2010 01:56:06

How old are you? What exactly strives you to continue doing drugs?

3. RR24
    Date: Wed, Dec 1 2010 02:22:32

Change your name to Vassentato? Color Pink? Peem? AoD1? Me?

4. Vassenato
    Date: Wed, Dec 1 2010 02:36:24

AoD1;38642]Oh hai, The name is Joshua. Vassenato everywhere on the internet, But for a while I was known as ptz911. I've been spinning since December 8, 2008 which is my birthday, some birthday present huh? I was born, raised and still reside in Pottsville, Pennsylvania. I like the drugs. That's really it. ask away bros. what is your favorite drug ever? whats your favorite sports team? whats your favorite book? whats was your favorite class?[/QUOTE] [QUOTE=Colin;38646]How old are you? What exactly strives you to continue doing drugs?[/QUOTE] [QUOTE=RR24 wrote: Change your name to Vassentato? Color Pink? Peem? AoD1? Me?
    I love opiates, best opiate I have done was oxycodone Prana, It's a climbing team. I dunno, I don't read much. Science 16, I will turn 17 very soon. fellsgoodman No Pretty cool color Not really He's my fucking broski You're kinda annoying

5. tylt
    Date: Wed, Dec 1 2010 04:32:05