UPSB v4

Member Introductions / A few questions.

1. V-Storm
    Date: Fri, Nov 26 2010 00:56:48

Please excuse me if I have posted in the wrong section or such. Notes: I'm a high leveled beginner, meaning, I know the fundementals, and I have larger hands. I Want to learn the palmspin, shadow, busts, and etc 1. Which should I get? Buster CYL or Vicgotgame mod, as shown in Penwish.com? 2. I'm working on a f1r3fly g3 mod, and I want to make it writable, yet still balanced and spinnable. Any tips? 3. What would be a good pen for me with my circumstances above?

2. KTrinh93
    Date: Fri, Nov 26 2010 01:22:22

I think there is another thread thats similar to this but not sure exactly what it's called. 1. You shouldn't get EITHER of those mods. They are way too heavy for someone that's learning those tricks. 2. I can't answer that. 3. I recommend a Metallic Comssa from Penwish something of similar weight but stay away from the heavier pens (any type of Buster or KT mod).

3. Nachoaddict
    Date: Fri, Nov 26 2010 01:25:58