UPSB v4

Member Introductions / hi everybody

1. xSeasonx
    Date: Sun, Oct 17 2010 16:11:35

im new to pen spinning like 1 week ago and yesterday i just bought the materials to mod a rsvp mx its in sky blue vs red newaes i got all the fundamental tricks down (ta,sonic,fingerpass,and charge) now im working on reverse fundamental ( i got r sonic, r fingerpass, and r charge but not r TA) can someone help me out here? http://forum.upsb.info/images/icons/icon12.png

2. Parish
    Date: Sun, Oct 17 2010 16:40:31

Wow, your a fast learner to learn the fundamentals in about a week! It took me much longer, and I'm still having trouble with the charge. xD can't wait to see you around the forums!

3. xSeasonx
    Date: Sun, Oct 17 2010 19:16:51

hi nice to meet yhu mhmm fundamentals were easy .. but reverse killed me a bit. especially the reverse thumbaround. but after 3 hrs? i kinda got it on me. xD what pen/pencil ur using. cuz IMO rsvp mx helped me get the tricks down real quick. give it a shot if u dont have one xD

4. TheAafg
    Date: Mon, Oct 18 2010 01:45:10

hey, hope you get the r thumaround it takes some time, but its not that hard, keep practising

5. xSeasonx
    Date: Tue, Oct 19 2010 19:47:27

hi i gave up on the r ta for now. as for now. im just trying to perfect both my r and normal fingerpass . I just realized today that the sonic i no is just a quick fingerpass and its not the real sonic >.< fail right. lol well as of now. i have charge and r charge, r and normal fingerpass and ta. what trick/move should i focus on next?

6. TheAafg
    Date: Wed, Oct 20 2010 00:06:54

Well, i would say concentrate on the sonic first, cause it will open chances to learn more tricks, like sonic rise, or sonic r

7. xSeasonx
    Date: Wed, Oct 20 2010 02:46:07

mhmm thanks thou its hard to adjust to the "sonic " now cuz of bad habits. i used to thought a quick fingerpass was a sonic >.< lol

8. xSeasonx
    Date: Wed, Oct 20 2010 02:48:13