UPSB v4

Off-topic / Spinner of the Week # 28 : Loanshark

1. Goldstars
    Date: Sun, Oct 10 2010 02:59:24

Hi! I'm Loanshark. (durp-de-dur) Let me start off by saying I have no idea what to write here. Uhh, I've been spinning pens for well over 2 years, so I guess I'm sort of an oldie? I almost never touch a pen mod these days anymore. So, I guess you can say I kinda quit pen spinning, yet I'm still semi-active on UPSB :3 But, I don't know any of the new people here at all. I'm roughly about 510,576,000 seconds old, give or take a few seconds. I make a good mother/wife according to a lot of people here X_X And I'm NOT hot, dammit. -___-'' So stop saying that I am.
    ATTACKKKKK

2. Jamal
    Date: Sun, Oct 10 2010 03:02:43

You're hot. May i add you on facebook? fav color? fav mod? why no more penspin? what career do you want to pursue?

3. Hyukan
    Date: Sun, Oct 10 2010 03:04:03

I love you, do you love me? You're sexxxxxyxyyyyyyyyy, can i?

4. Nachoaddict
    Date: Sun, Oct 10 2010 05:22:53

How did you get that memory of yours? I wantz one :3

5. iColor
    Date: Sun, Oct 10 2010 06:47:38

CANNON RUSH? GAS STEAL? WHATTA 'BOUT BLINK CHARGE ZEALOTS?

6. Ohayo
    Date: Sun, Oct 10 2010 07:27:50

why are you so good at everything?

7. Loanshark
    Date: Sun, Oct 10 2010 11:52:57