UPSB v4

Member Introductions / From Russia with love

1. Lantz
    Date: Wed, Oct 29 2014 14:52:25

Hello UPSB, I’m Lantz, writing from cold Russia. I am pretty new in Pen Spinning right now – started to practice only 1,5 months ago with No Problem mod and later - Dr. KT (which is awesome IMHO). At the moment I can easily do Charge Normal (12, 23, 34) and Double 23-12, Sonic Rise, Twisted and Neo (12-T), Tripple Infinity Extended, TA Harmonic. I can do Shadow 12-12 one time of 15 approx. Actually I would like to thank this community for it’s existence. There is a lot of useful info here! Particularly I hated reverses and after some troubles with TA Harmonic (can't do it smoothly) looped in linkage Sonic 34-Double Charge-TA and wanted to leave the rest of revs till the better times, but after reading posts here I decided to pay closer attention to them. As a result I learned Charge Reverse (12) motion in 1 day, which seemed almost impossible before. It looks pretty messed up now, but I got the conception and now I am able to practice it. So happy:D Sonic reverse is on it's way. So again, thank you guys for sharing your experience and being so friendly to noobs!

2. Vedyl
    Date: Wed, Oct 29 2014 15:58:51

Hey Lantz, hope you have a great time!

3. cTreative_
    Date: Wed, Oct 29 2014 17:20:34

Привет! You have learned so much in such a short period of time! We hope you have a whale of a time over here and learn even more!

4. ryu
    Date: Wed, Oct 29 2014 17:59:37

Welcome :)

5. MPC
    Date: Thu, Oct 30 2014 06:09:19

Welcome Lantz. I gotta say: your punctuation and grammar are better than most English people's online. :P mpc

6. Lantz
    Date: Thu, Oct 30 2014 14:54:54

Thank you, guys!