UPSB v4

Off-topic / Help Gibki graduate from Manchester

1. Gibki
    Date: Wed, Oct 22 2014 09:25:16

[delete the thread please]

2. MPC
    Date: Wed, Oct 22 2014 10:25:34

@Gibki you're an awesome spinner, I had no idea you're over here in UK. I'll make you a donation. It won't be much, but I'll get it done this week. I did my masters degree at Portsmouth uni the year before the fees went up insanely high. One year later I would've had no chance to afford it. I've spent a lot of time studying your 2 year solo and I will probably learn loads from you in the future, so it's only fair for me to throw in a donation for you. I don't have PayPal though. Can I use a debit card? Best wishes. Mpc

3. Ceru Seiyu
    Date: Wed, Oct 22 2014 11:28:58

Gibki wrote: Hello I always used to get annoyed at random links sent on random spamming topics on forums and on on private messages as well... But this time I decided to do it too due to some struggles, so please take 3 minutes to read this message. You all know me as a PPP origins pen spinner, but at the moment I am in Manchester, UK. Unfortunately I'm struggling to afford costs of my studies here. The rest of the story is under this link where everybody can contribute: http://www.gofundme.com/g3wk9w. I'm sorry for off-topic in our pen spinning forum and I really appreciate your understanding and any help. Every single support counts no matter how much it is. I am trying to not make all this campaign a big public show, but rather keep it between trustworthy people who I know will understand my situation. We are all a big pen spinning family and I'm proud to be a part of it. Also If you know anyone who could help, just send them the link. Thanks once again Best wishes, Gibki