UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hey, I'm caesar

1. caesar
    Date: Tue, Aug 12 2014 22:26:28

Hey, I'm caesar. I'm new to pen spinning and I been practically practicing 24/7 ever since I picked up this hobby. I was always very interested in it, just watching videos on YouTube, but I never really tried it for myself up until now. So recently I have been practising getting down just the fundamentals but, when should I move on to learning new moves, when will I know, and what move(s) should it be? I really want to get to the point where I can at less get a combo or two down to practice. Any beginner combo suggestions? Thank You !! :):):)

2. YOUSTEN
    Date: Tue, Aug 12 2014 22:35:03

hey bro, welcome to the board! :) well i personally learned many tricks before i started to do combos / linkages. just learn the basics and then something like infinity, tw. sonic, neosonic and also learn them reverse, palm up, palm down and everything :D it will take a while (; and yea later you can start with linkings i think (: if you got any question feel free to ask me, you can also add me in skype just let me know in a pm if you want :P have fun at spinning! ^-^

3. Zkhan
    Date: Tue, Aug 12 2014 23:41:57

caesar wrote: Hey, I'm caesar. I'm new to pen spinning and I been practically practicing 24/7 ever since I picked up this hobby. I was always very interested in it, just watching videos on YouTube, but I never really tried it for myself up until now. So recently I have been practising getting down just the fundamentals but, when should I move on to learning new moves, when will I know, and what move(s) should it be? I really want to get to the point where I can at less get a combo or two down to practice. Any beginner combo suggestions? Thank You !! :):):)