UPSB v4

Member Introductions / HEY HEY !! :3 IIlllII llIIIll

1. IIlllII llIIIll
    Date: Sat, Aug 9 2014 20:00:21

HEY Everyone !! Im IIlllII llIIIll form Toronto, Scarborough :) I been pen spinning since August 2014 so i'm pretty new to all this, but so far its been a great experience and i'm glad I choose to pick it up ^_^. Up un till this point I been recoding my progress. Every time I would learn a new trick I would post it up on my YouTube channel that I have dedicated to pen spinning. You can cheek me out here at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEp_med7JaiJ9GNG0A65-qg I plan on really getting the hang of this pen spinning stuff so here is some place where you can watch me progress from the fundamentals to the advanced, just as you are. I still got a long way to go but i'm up for a challenge ;) I will also doing like freestyles and combos of my own when I get a little better. I would really appreciate it if anyone can leave some positive feed back, like or even subscribe :) We can learn together ^_^. BTW I am very active on both my UPSB and YouTube accounts so if your looking a pen buddy i'm here too LOL :3

2. YOUSTEN
    Date: Sat, Aug 9 2014 20:19:22

hey, welcome to the UPSB! (: i don't know if you know but there is also an UPSB Tinychat, we hang out there and spin :P http://upsb.info/tinychat/ feel free to come and spin with us! (;

3. Reason
    Date: Sat, Aug 9 2014 21:33:44

welcome to the board! be sure to ask questions if you have any. im always willing to help! also make sure you read the board rules. have fun!

4. IIlllII llIIIll
    Date: Sat, Aug 9 2014 21:58:21

Whoaa !! I just checked out some of your videos on your YouTube account and your style is crazy smooth, something I can really study, so I subscribed :) andI i just realized that your a Moderator, Thank you for welcoming me. Maybe if you can suggest some really easy combos or linkages I guess that can really help me out. :3

5. LighT*
    Date: Sat, Aug 9 2014 22:48:39