UPSB v4

Battlezone / Court34 vs. Solid

1. Court34
    Date: Sat, May 10 2014 23:47:28

Solid:[video=youtube;N4edMnGxOa8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4edMnGxOa8[/video] Court34:[video=youtube;tWnQQ7UHtq4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tWnQQ7UHtq4[/video]

2. Solid
    Date: Sun, May 11 2014 01:44:38

i think solids combo was well... SOLID..YEEEEEEAHHHHH

3. Enkronidus
    Date: Sun, May 11 2014 02:15:22

Why are you guys so spammy. Yo.

4. Zen
    Date: Sun, May 11 2014 02:18:58

Lol i know right? @Court34

5. Court34
    Date: Sun, May 11 2014 02:22:47

Sigh. If you have nothing good to say, say nothing at all. I'm not very good at combos anyway this was just for fun. Please don't type negative things.

6. Dern Goid
    Date: Sun, May 11 2014 02:29:33

Its not hate or anything, @Zen is just stating an observation and also some constructive criticism.

7. Voracity
    Date: Sun, May 11 2014 02:33:45

Solid combo, solid

8. Zen
    Date: Sun, May 11 2014 02:35:55

Court34 wrote: Sigh. If you have nothing good to say, say nothing at all. I'm not very good at combos anyway this was just for fun. Please don't type negative things.
    Whoa whoa, what? As Dern said i was just stating an observation and to be honest i think you should take it. I was merely adding on to what @Enkronidus said, so why didn't you tell him what you told me? I mean it may seem i am acting condescendingly but i guarantee you this was not my intention. So if i offended you i apologize. But your statement isn't really justified. sigh Whatever like you said this is just for fun.

9. Enkronidus
    Date: Sun, May 11 2014 02:58:26

How is that offensive? It's an observable fact, not opinion. =/ I'm not making fun of anyone. I didn't know that you guys battle just for fun. Also didn't know that you guys don't want constructive critisms. Sorry.

10. Court34
    Date: Sun, May 11 2014 03:06:47