UPSB v4

Member Introductions / hey guys late intro 2 years late:-)

1. abandonctrl
    Date: Tue, Apr 29 2014 06:31:09

Hey guys and gals, So about 1-2 years ago I was sucked Into a fascination with pen spinning when I saw mybuddy riince do it over a Skype call. This led to me watching tons of videos and reading a lot about the art. The funny thing was when I singed up I had the intention to learn but instead after 1 week I took my pen stuck it in a drawer and gave up. Last week an old buddy passed me on 8 of his pens before he moved out of state. I want to actauly take it serious this time like I did when I learned how to spin poi. Enough with the story my name is Michael I'm from Hollister California. Im a college student and I'm currently working at the home depot :-) Just felt like after 2 years wishing I could spin its about time I pick up that MX and get to it :-)

2. Vektor
    Date: Tue, Apr 29 2014 07:32:34

Welcome man! Hope you enjoy your stay at UPSB just as we do and learn new things and become great spinner. Anyways, I am S_Z as you can see and feel free to ask me if you have any problem. It would be my pleasure to be of any help.

3. fang
    Date: Tue, Apr 29 2014 09:33:26

Welcome on the board, feel free to ask questions! ;)

4. Xzeria
    Date: Tue, Apr 29 2014 11:06:25

Potato, welcome. Or rather congratulations on starting to spin more.

5. jaredftw
    Date: Tue, Apr 29 2014 12:52:25

Hey guy, welcome! Have fun spinning

6. Zen
    Date: Tue, Apr 29 2014 19:07:53

Hey welcome to the board! If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at any time about anything. I have a question for you though, what tricks do you know right now?

7. abandonctrl
    Date: Tue, Apr 29 2014 20:59:58