UPSB v4

Collaboration Organization/Signups / TOPS #11 (Themes Of Pen Spinning) "JEB style"

1. M&MxD*
    Date: Tue, Apr 15 2014 14:13:14

i dont know if my idea have sense .... and also ,, i don't know if i have the right to make this kind of collab ... but let's try ... this is my first time to organized a collab ... and "I'M LOOKING FOR GOOD EDITOR" .....my experiance is not enaugh to edit this kind of collab ... i hope this collab would be succesfull and can help some new spinners to understand the different styles of pen spinning ..... just 5-20sec of your pen spinning combo ... deadline ??hmmmm ...next month (May 15,2014) just send to me your Mediafire link ... :) videos would be filtered .... goodluck to all of us ..... :)

2. Ceru Seiyu
    Date: Tue, Apr 15 2014 14:21:48

M&MxD* wrote: i dont know if my idea have sense .... and also ,, i don't know if i have the right to make this kind of collab ... but let's try ... this is my first time to organized a collab ... and "I'M LOOKING FOR GOOD EDITOR" .....my experiance is not enaugh to edit this kind of collab ... i hope this collab would be succesfull and can help some new spinners to understand the different styles of pen spinning ..... just 5-20sec of your pen spinning combo ... deadline ??hmmmm ...next month (May 15,2014) just send to me your Mediafire link ... :) videos would be filtered .... goodluck to all of us ..... :)
    Sorry, you don't have the power to make TOPS because they are organised by someone who has access to the TOPS youtube channel

3. Reason
    Date: Tue, Apr 15 2014 14:35:27