UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hello!

1. McDade
    Date: Sat, Nov 16 2013 13:51:43

Hey everyone, I'm new to UPSB but have been working on the fundamentals for a little while now. I can do Thumbaround, Thumbaround Reverse, Sonic, Sonic Reverse, Charge, Charge Reverse (palm-down only though) and Twisted Sonic. Currently I'm going to learn more stuff and check out some new mods too! I've been spinning a Bictory that I made out of two old white and black round stics. I also yoyo, and so far I definitely have to say that pen spinning is a challenge. Looking forward to getting better B)

2. LighT*
    Date: Sat, Nov 16 2013 15:20:08

McDade wrote: Hey everyone, I'm new to UPSB but have been working on the fundamentals for a little while now. I can do Thumbaround, Thumbaround Reverse, Sonic, Sonic Reverse, Charge, Charge Reverse (palm-down only though) and Twisted Sonic. Currently I'm going to learn more stuff and check out some new mods too! I've been spinning a Bictory that I made out of two old white and black round stics. I also yoyo, and so far I definitely have to say that pen spinning is a challenge. Looking forward to getting better B)
    Hello! nice progress man! and, WELCOME TO UPSB! im raiz, if you have any questions about anything at anytime please ask me and ill get back to you asap! and please, dont hesitate to ask, its what im here for, i hope you enjoy your time spinning and on upsb as much as we do :D!

3. LifeIsGood
    Date: Sat, Nov 16 2013 15:29:23