UPSB v4

Trading / Buying / Paradox's Cheap Pen Cases

1. Paradoxianism
    Date: Thu, Nov 7 2013 20:08:16

Hello! I'm new to this UPSB, and fairly new to penspinning. One of the problems I had was finding a proper place to store my pens. I needed something that could easily be carried around school, but it isn't too easy to find something that'd do that job in a store (bags are either too big or too small). So I came up with a little something. [B]http://fiverr.com/paradoxianism/craft-a-case-to-store-your-pens-penspinning[/B] It's something simple, but it works for me. Holds 3 pens and can easily be stored in a jacket or pocket. Let me know what you think, and feel free to request one on the Fiverr Gig. Hope to make you one soon! - Para

2. Ceru Seiyu
    Date: Thu, Nov 7 2013 22:36:56

Hey, that's really cool, but it's more of a pouch than a case. A case should really fully encase and protect the pens, like the current cases we have. Perhaps you could design a thin inner padding for protection and a top section to completely cover and protect the pens. You could also make it overlap a little and use an elastic fitting to connect the two parta when closed so that it can take all pen lengths. A little extra size would also be useful, because three pens are easily fitted inside a pocket, not needing a pouch. You're got a good looking product, but that's just my two cents on if you wanna consider any changes.

3. Paradoxianism
    Date: Fri, Nov 8 2013 15:29:30