UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hello spinning world!

1. Niqesse
    Date: Thu, Sep 26 2013 16:12:46

Hi there, I'm Niqesse, a 29 year old spinning newbie from the GPC. I'm here to raise the counter of female penspinners :) with cold and small hands -.- I'm spinning for a week now (whohooo) and I'm still on bad terms with the thumbaround it's just freaking difficult. For me the TA rev is much easier:blink: My charge is getting better, fingerpass is hell and the sonic is still untouched. My only penspinning weapon til now is a pencil with two eraser caps. I would like to try modding my own pen so if you could recommend me some good writable mods I'll be grateful. If I have to haul my a.. to work I'm a teacher, so I thought penspinning would be good way to impress students chrchrchr:P I'm looking forward to reading the forum and having nice chats with you.

2. fang
    Date: Thu, Sep 26 2013 16:29:11

As I already said, welcome on the board. I think you are the only teacher I know who likes penspinning. For your weapon on choice I suggest a RSVP, it's easy to mod and it's possible to make it writable. Anyhow, if you have any other questions, feel free to ask. It's what I am here for! ;)

3. JackyMacky
    Date: Thu, Sep 26 2013 17:07:42

:welcome: RSVP MX is good way to start but unbalanced. A BiCtory mod is also writeable, spinnable, AND pretty balanced.

4. Reason
    Date: Thu, Sep 26 2013 17:27:57

hello :) rsvp mx would probably be your best bet for a writable pen... also, its cool that you're a teacher that wants to pen spin :) usually its the students. good luck with your endeavors!

5. Eshor
    Date: Thu, Sep 26 2013 18:11:12

Welcome ! A teacher who likes psing ? lol

6. Ignator
    Date: Thu, Sep 26 2013 18:21:49

Welcome again. xD

7. Gash
    Date: Thu, Sep 26 2013 19:38:08

Interesting introduction :D Welcome haha :)

8. sopi
    Date: Thu, Sep 26 2013 20:07:43

welcome and have fun :)

9. Niqesse
    Date: Thu, Sep 26 2013 20:29:17