UPSB v4

Member Introductions / New Member

1. Moefv
    Date: Tue, Sep 24 2013 01:34:07

Hello! I am new to pen spinning. My friend does pen spinning and it sparked interest in me and I decided to look it up to see how I could get involved in it. Could someone help me get started? Thank you for your help! God Bless - Moefv

2. Dern Goid
    Date: Tue, Sep 24 2013 01:44:27

Hello! Welcome to UPSB. Feel free to ask any questions :) , I like to help people :D. :welcome2: Anyways, see you around !! [COLOR="blue"]-Dern Goid[/COLOR]

3. Zen
    Date: Tue, Sep 24 2013 02:10:14

Moefv wrote: Hello! I am new to pen spinning. My friend does pen spinning and it sparked interest in me and I decided to look it up to see how I could get involved in it. Could someone help me get started? Thank you for your help! God Bless - Moefv
    Hello welcome to UPSB. I am sure you got a pm from Zombo giving a bunch of info. Read that it will really help. To sppprt I suggest looking at KTrinh93's Youtube Channel. Then pick up a pen and learn some tricks. Thumbaround, Sonic,Charge. Then go at your own pace. But more importantly have fun. Pen Spinning is not work. Learn tricks, impress your audience and make friends. And if you have any questions, just ask, someone answers(usually) :) And if a answer is helpful don't forget to click that green plus sign. :) Good Luck and Happy Spinning. Regards Zen If you need a mod to spin I can make a pen mod for you Pm me ;)

4. Moefv
    Date: Tue, Sep 24 2013 02:11:43

What should I do to get started? I am very excited! God Bless - Moefv

5. Reason
    Date: Tue, Sep 24 2013 03:12:51

Moefv wrote: What should I do to get started? I am very excited! God Bless - Moefv