UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hey there guys.

1. Jo_Spinning
    Date: Wed, Sep 11 2013 22:23:16

Well, I guess here I go with a failure of an attempt at an intro thread... I haven't been spinning too long, only three or four months, so I guess to some of you, I am a total noobcake. But my fav pen is probably my first RSVP MX that I made the week I started spinning. I have used that thing since day one. But for some reason I can't make the transition into double sided mods, I tried for like three days (Metallic Comssa and Ballsign Mod) and just couldn't get the hang of it, idk maybe y'all can help me with that. Other than that, I love to play baseball and football, I play both for my HS team, uhh I like video games, I'm a PC gamer though. I like League of Legends and SR4 and stuff like that. I have a 17 year old dog that we got the week I was born, so me and him are basically brothers. And I am in the I.B program at my HS, so I get tons of work every week, which hinders my spinning time, but yeah... I guess that wraps it up, if you have any questions then just hit me up, I'll try to answer fairly quick :)

2. Dern Goid
    Date: Wed, Sep 11 2013 22:28:55

:welcome2:Hey! Welcome to Upsb!! Have a great stay! Just practice with DC mods, I had a hard time getting used to MX, I spun a bictory for a long time. BTW since ur a PC gamer add me on steam http://steamcommunity.com/id/dern_goid/ K, see you around brah! [COLOR="blue"]-Dern Goid[/COLOR]

3. Laugh
    Date: Thu, Sep 12 2013 03:27:50