UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hey Guys!

1. Laugh
    Date: Wed, Sep 11 2013 03:28:39

Hey guys, This is my first time starting a thread or doing anything actually productive on this site! Yay. So I started spinning not too long ago, and haven't quite figured out how to string together a nice combo. I'm currently teaching my tennis coach to spin... well at least I'm teaching him what I know, which, granted, isn't all that much. I started spinning because I saw a friend of mine, June, do a TA and I thought it was the coolest thing ever. So I made her teach me. It took me six hours. Kind of embarrassing, I know. I recently talked to another kid, who said it only took him two hours. Just another day in the life of a failure :P Aside from spinning, I am a singles tennis player, I ski, I play ping-pong, I love Ultimate Frisbee, I enjoy competing in forensics (competitive speaking), singing, playing violin, and I love reading. Oh yeah, I also LOOOOVE watching Nigahiga on youtube.com. So yeah. This is me. If you read this, THANKS :D

2. Awesome
    Date: Wed, Sep 11 2013 03:29:24

:welcome:

3. LighT*
    Date: Wed, Sep 11 2013 04:56:24