UPSB v4

Off-topic / #78: Walkaz

1. [TGN]
    Date: Sun, Sep 1 2013 02:04:30

Hi I'm Walkaz. I spin for VPC,SGPSC and UPSB and an ex-MYPSC member. I like everything about Hip Hop and Juggling. When I'm outside, I prefer baggy clothes over skinny ones. My life consist of dancing , pen spinning, mugging and internet. Unlike most people, I'm not interested in anime/manga. The only few that I actually liked are Death Note and Rouruni Kenshin. I don't like video games either. I prefer going outside dancing over staying at home playing video games. Pokemon and Persona are some exception, however. I am in love with them I started Pen Spinning during my last few months in Malaysia, after I was inspired by my schoolmate Hax ( now known as Ryst ). I met Alvaris just before I leave Msia to Singapore and he helped me a lot in my progress. After that I spin individually and I joined VPC after I started talking to AB7. Now I'm an admin in VPC and VPC is my main board.
    All yours @Walkaz

2. catfish
    Date: Sun, Sep 1 2013 03:59:42

What go you interested in penspinning?

3. Walkaz
    Date: Sun, Sep 1 2013 04:14:52

@catfish i dont get what you meant xD if you mean what interests me the most in ps, it would be the freedom to create stuffs, from tricks to linkages to making vids :D

4. Reason
    Date: Sun, Sep 1 2013 04:30:09

who were your biggest inspirations in pen spinning? favorite collab (not your own... even though walkaz 2nd is awesome )? favorite tag? favorite music in a ps video?

5. Walkaz
    Date: Sun, Sep 1 2013 04:47:18

Reason wrote: who were your biggest inspirations in pen spinning? this is a hard one, mesi and fire@fox both made a huge impact in my spinning favorite collab (not your own... even though walkaz 2nd is awesome )? spsl 7th favorite tag? Slofis # favorite music in a ps video? DnB, Chill rap
    @Reason

6. DioBrando
    Date: Sun, Sep 1 2013 05:05:47

buster cyl or ivan mode virgin

7. Walkaz
    Date: Sun, Sep 1 2013 05:44:46