UPSB v4

Off-topic / SOTW #73: JackyMacky

1. Enkronidus
    Date: Wed, Jul 31 2013 02:47:31

[quote=JackyMacky]Hello guys. I'm JackyMacky, currently 19 years old, and a 4 year old spinner. I'm at a community college at the moment, hoping to transfer with either a computer science major or mathematics major (I'M ASIAN). Friend introduced me to pen spinning during my high school freshman year. I was quite skeptical at first but after mastering the thumbaround with a No. 2 pencil, I was HOOKED. I didn't find UPSB 2 years after and yes, I was a buster noob #yolo. I chose 1p2h as my style because I wanted to be unique haha. Talk about bad timing; almost everyone is 1p2h ever since Snow's appearance. For the people who've been following up on my videos, I'm probably the silliest and dorkiest guy you'll ever meet. I love Pokemon; CAN'T WAIT FOR POKEMON X and Y WAHAHA!! Never considered myself an adult always a kid at heart. And....yeah. That's it. ASK AWAY AND DETERMINE THE LIE![/quote] #k

2. Utkarsh
    Date: Wed, Jul 31 2013 02:56:14

Describe life Describe yourself One word that can change the world Describe me ( :wub: ) What is your ultimate goal in life? Don't worry, I'm too always a kid by heart. :D AND THOSE 1ST AND 3RD STATEMENTS ARE TOO HARD TO CHOOSE FROM.

3. Reason
    Date: Wed, Jul 31 2013 02:58:08

wow, you're much older than i though XD fav bands? top 10 fav spinners? (no order) when do you plan on releasing your first album? what will it be called?

4. Utkarsh
    Date: Wed, Jul 31 2013 03:00:07

Reason wrote: when do you plan on releasing your first album? what will it be called?
    lol why didnt i think of these <_<

5. JackyMacky
    Date: Wed, Jul 31 2013 03:17:28