UPSB v4

Battlezone / SuperVValrus vs Tommy

1. SuperVValrus
    Date: Thu, Jun 27 2013 03:24:48

SuperVValrus: [video=youtube;hiDd4paEEWA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hiDd4paEEWA[/video] Tommy: [video=youtube;_tXyzng9C-o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_tXyzng9C-o&feature=youtu.be[/video] Vote!

2. JakeSpins
    Date: Thu, Jun 27 2013 03:52:46

Although I can't vote for some reason, I'd have to go with SuperVValrus. His combo seemed more smooth and controlled, although slower. The speed did not bother me. Every trick flowed well together and were perfectly executed, no mistakes. Tommy's seemed a bit uncontrolled, almost as though he was perpetually trying to keep control of the pen. Also, he never seemed to spin from the center of the pen, it always seemed a little off balance, which strikes me as aesthetically displeasing. But I'm just a beginner, so who knows if what the fuck I'm saying is even good criticism.

3. Alex
    Date: Thu, Jun 27 2013 04:03:24

I voted for Tommy.....because he is my Facebook friend.....and he asked me to vote for him.....:trollface:

4. LighT*
    Date: Thu, Jun 27 2013 04:06:25

as much as i love both combos very much, my vote goes to @Tommy 's combo very much though. however, great job to the both of yous. Im always impressed to see what some spinners can do and bring.

5. Tigres
    Date: Thu, Jun 27 2013 04:15:34