UPSB v4

Off-topic / #67 Heckload

1. 20%
    Date: Tue, Jun 11 2013 14:03:51

so this weeks sotw is my good buddy Heckload!

Heckload;260854] So for my bio... I've been a classically trained guitarist for 4 years now. Favorite Food has to be Tuna Tartare**I draw animeish stuff... Im an OTAKU whooooo!!!! I can solve a rubix cube in under a minute! Games I've played: Smash Bro's Brawl, Touhou, TF2, Minecraft, AQworlds, Realm of the Mad God. That kinda stuff... Im in to modeling specifically gundams. If I were to give a list of how many I've watched it would be around 40 long... So let's just give a few examples of what I've watched, Hunter X Hunter, Fullmetal Alchemist, Blue Excorcist, Air Gear, the Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya that kinda stuff.**Im in Junior High so yeah..... [/QUOTE] Two truths one lie [QUOTE=Heckload;260854] I've had a solo guitar recital I can rotate my arm 360 degrees I can watch Clannad and not cry *that much**[/QUOTE] [QUOTE=Heckload wrote: I guess that's it for me... Feel free to ask questions. ANY AT ALL!!!!!!*
    my questions how do you find pen spinning? is life good? can you pull of playing a good touhou game? are you a good headbanger? EDIT: can someone put the sotw tag?

2. fang
    Date: Tue, Jun 11 2013 14:19:36

Favorite and least favorite- Animal? Food? Mod (pen)? Moderator? Music? Movie? Game? Book? Trick? Hybrid? link? And WHY? @Heckload

3. Walkaz
    Date: Tue, Jun 11 2013 15:12:19

fav: fetish? mod? ( moderator and pen mod ) spinner? rapper? gangster? website?

4. Zombo
    Date: Tue, Jun 11 2013 15:57:22

added poll

5. TheAafg
    Date: Tue, Jun 11 2013 19:51:42

I thought sotw was supposed to be about members who have been for quite a while instead of completely new beginners.

6. Quake
    Date: Tue, Jun 11 2013 20:21:28

TheAafg wrote: I thought sotw was supposed to be about members who have been for quite a while instead of completely new beginners.