UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hi guys

1. IgnitionZer0
    Date: Fri, Jun 7 2013 11:57:57

Hello everyone, it's the first post for me in this forum. My nick is IgnitionZer0 but I prefer to be called just Zer0. I'm 19 years old, I'm a college student and an addicted in video games. Since 2009 a friend of mine thought me how to do the thumb around trick and I have been doing it for quite long, but 2~3 weeks ago another friend of mine was showing me a mod pen and even though he couldn't do almost anything but finger passing I kinda decided to try to learn new tricks. So I've been searching about the subject and I found this amazing forum and I've been able to learn charge and infinite. Right now I'm trying to learn the basics like tb rev and Sonic. I hope I can learn more from you :-D

2. Kcom2002
    Date: Fri, Jun 7 2013 13:10:12

:welcome2: to UPSB. Have fun. What video games do you play?

3. IgnitionZer0
    Date: Fri, Jun 7 2013 13:23:02

Call of Duty, Nba 2k13, I played League of Legends but I quit because of college

4. Xienix
    Date: Fri, Jun 7 2013 13:48:54

welcome to upsb :lol:

5. fang
    Date: Fri, Jun 7 2013 15:20:19

Welcome man! Enjoy your stay! @Quake 4-1-1 ;)

6. Quake
    Date: Fri, Jun 7 2013 23:27:44

fang wrote: Welcome man! Enjoy your stay! @Quake 4-1-1 ;)
    lol I thought we called this already. XD But okkay. Whatever. GG.

7. DioBrando
    Date: Sat, Jun 8 2013 04:22:26

sup bro

8. LighT*
    Date: Sat, Jun 8 2013 04:56:45