UPSB v4

Fundamental Tricks / HELP ( Thumbaround )

1. JoloPSPH
    Date: Fri, Mar 1 2013 11:17:31

for now thats the only thing i cant do i already know how to Charge Sonic Shadow Double infinty but i really cant do a thumbaround can someone give me tips how to do it thanks in advance also im new in upsb forum

2. Materia
    Date: Fri, Mar 1 2013 12:54:44

There's already a forum for that. Try reading it and see if that would help you.

3. EffecT
    Date: Fri, Mar 1 2013 13:46:33

by practicing u'll know. just keep practicing. no other ways. i practiced when i was a newbie and i mastered them with a lot of practice. have patience too.

4. Tommy
    Date: Fri, Mar 1 2013 19:46:48

Try doing it as slow as possible, that way you can control the pen, greatly increase speed once you feel comfortable

5. JoloPSPH
    Date: Sat, Mar 2 2013 03:13:32

Tommy wrote: Try doing it as slow as possible, that way you can control the pen, greatly increase speed once you feel comfortable
    Thanks sir helped alot :banana:

6. utkarsh
    Date: Sat, Mar 2 2013 03:13:50

http://forum.upsb.info/showthread.php?t=11

7. Quake
    Date: Sat, Mar 2 2013 07:10:42

Dont move your thumb. At all. When you're first learning the TA, it's a lot harder than it seems to keep it still.

8. Solar
    Date: Sat, Mar 2 2013 07:43:13

watch all the TA tutorial on youtube

9. 2JackofSpade
    Date: Sat, Mar 2 2013 08:18:32

EffecT wrote: by practicing u'll know. just keep practicing. no other ways. i practiced when i was a newbie and i mastered them with a lot of practice. have patience too.
    that's right, it just be patience and still practicing, also keep your hand busy. It can make hand easy for move

10. Ecnunn
    Date: Mon, Mar 4 2013 21:16:35

i practiced w/o the pen by keeping the thumb still, and moving the middle finger forward and index finger back simultaneously (as if to do a thumbaround). It helps practice finger coordination and control.

11. Milkwhale