UPSB v4

Linkages & Combos / About linkage

1. exile_vindicator
    Date: Mon, Nov 19 2012 15:09:01

hey guys i wanna ask something. Actually i'm a bit confused how to make a linkage and combo. Any idea how? I can do some tricks and still learning. This is what i can do -All fundamental -sonic 21 and 43 -sonic rise -demon sonic -double charge -twisted sonic -neosonic -infinity -figure 8 uuuh but no reverse trick. It's a bit hard but i'm still learning them :) Any opinion? :)

2. Mats
    Date: Mon, Nov 19 2012 15:24:31

Try out some different linkages. Any trick can link to any trick, it's just a question of how difficult that linkage is. You should try some out and if they appear easy or fun, do those! One thing you might do is Sonic 34-23 -> Twisted Sonic 23-12 -> Thumbaround But try out some of your own stuff!

3. exile_vindicator
    Date: Mon, Nov 19 2012 15:28:13

Yeah i've been making this and that like demon sonic->finger pas 23-> twisted sonic->neosonic. I don't know, i can do individual tricks smoothly but i can't do it if i had to link it/ or do it straight from 1 trick to another trick

4. Obstracized
    Date: Mon, Nov 19 2012 15:39:10

You just have to practice linking Tricks together.

5. exile_vindicator
    Date: Mon, Nov 19 2012 15:43:54

Obstracized wrote: You just have to practice linking Tricks together.
    Oh i get it, it's just based on practicing my own linkage. Thanks a lot :) Having a hard time learning new tricks such as flush sonic, shadow etc. Is there a minimun amount of tricks need to make a linkage?

6. Awesome
    Date: Tue, Nov 20 2012 02:05:24