UPSB v4

Off-topic / [SOTW] #64 VikroaL

1. taichi1082
    Date: Sun, Nov 11 2012 21:32:59

"Okay, I'm VikroaL a 22 year old spinner from Liechtenstein, but I happen to live in Spain at the moment 8) jk, I'm one of the two admins in SPSC, the almost-dead Spanish Pen Spinning Community. I'm also a member of LPSA, the longnail-friendly community. About me...well, I just graduated from college, my major is Translation and Interpreting Studies. Now I'm having some postgraduate education, Sign Language post degree to be precise. My passions, besides penspinning, are the Internet (how not 8)) and videogames. Give me a tonfuck of free time and I'll spend a lot of it doing nothing in front of the computer or playing lots of videogames, that's how I roll. Something I really enjoy is having a drink with people I like - there are only a few things I enjoy more than sitting in a pub with some friends drinking beer and having fun. And believe me, it's even better if you do that in Germany with a bunch of European spinners during the De-Gather...ohman, such good memories. Well, this should be pretty much enough for a short bio, let the question storm begin." Facts: 1) I drink 1,5l of Cola every day. 2) I have over 200 Gb of anime in my hdd. 3) I've had long hair since I was 3.

2. Tentcell
    Date: Sun, Nov 11 2012 22:18:13

How old were you when you started spinning? Whats your favorite European country? Did you play Halo 4?

3. VikroaL
    Date: Sun, Nov 11 2012 22:59:15

Tentcell wrote: How old were you when you started spinning? Whats your favorite European country? Did you play Halo 4?