UPSB v4

General Discussion / im a newb and i have some questions

1. Good Guy Mark
    Date: Fri, Nov 9 2012 20:45:47

Ok so I started spinning pens last night, and I did some googling and made myself a BICtory and was wondering how hard it is to assemble an RSVP mx and also im learning how to do a sonic and was wondering what other noob tricks i need to learn

2. astronaut
    Date: Fri, Nov 9 2012 22:35:27

@Good Guy Mark RSVP MX isn't that hard to make, but since you live in USA you can't find all the parts in your local stores. You need a HGG tip and grip which can be bought here, and you need a regular RSVP which can be bought at some stores in USA.

3. Banz
    Date: Fri, Nov 9 2012 22:40:57

Hello, Well RSVP MX is really easy to make, you can check how to make it here. The tricks beginners usually start with are Thumbaround, Sonic, Infinity, Charge, Twisted Sonic, Backaround, ... All these tricks have a lot of derivatives (Thumbaround Reverse, Sonic Rise, Double Infinity, ...), you can learn them in any order, just do as you like =) Check the forums, watch videos to get an idea of what's possible, and learn what you want. There is no predefinite order to learn tricks =)

4. sopi
    Date: Fri, Nov 9 2012 23:08:35

@ Good Guy Mark please don't open such new threads without looking in the forum. Ask questions about mods here http://forum.upsb.info/showthread.php?t=23 or here http://forum.upsb.info/showthread.php?t=3431&page=1 and questions about tricks here http://forum.upsb.info/showthread.php?t=27

5. Soark
    Date: Sat, Nov 10 2012 00:34:03

Back arounds are pretty easy.

6. Fuse
    Date: Sat, Nov 10 2012 05:59:21