UPSB v4

The Vault / SpinFest - Looking for organizer

1. Zombo
    Date: Wed, Jul 25 2012 18:41:23

Is anyone willing to organize the UPSB collab for the spinfest collab? Tasks include: - Deciding the release date - Collecting videos - Deciding how to filter videos - Find an editor

2. strat1227
    Date: Thu, Jul 26 2012 03:40:12

I could help out with this, but am hesitant to be in charge since I'm not all that knowledgeable about modern PS

3. Kari
    Date: Thu, Jul 26 2012 04:42:33

I'm in the same position as Strat. I'd love to help but I'm not good at deciding how to filter. @strat1227 maybe it would work better if we work together. Just throwing that idea out there. :p

4. Quake
    Date: Thu, Jul 26 2012 05:00:13

im willing to collect the videos. but editing is not my thing. ill help in any way i can, just pm me with whatever you might need.

5. Zombo
    Date: Thu, Jul 26 2012 14:03:45

Kari wrote: I'm in the same position as Strat. I'd love to help but I'm not good at deciding how to filter. @strat1227 maybe it would work better if we work together. Just throwing that idea out there. :p
    filtering can be a collective process, you can hire a group of people to help filter. the organizer is in charge of selecting who and the method of filtering

6. strat1227
    Date: Thu, Jul 26 2012 14:22:51

both of which I'd just have to guess on haha. if i was in charge i'd essentially just end up having to pick someone to do all the work and i'd only have my name on it while not actually contributing anything except for distributing work to others haha

7. Kari
    Date: Thu, Jul 26 2012 17:08:26

Zombo wrote: filtering can be a collective process, you can hire a group of people to help filter. the organizer is in charge of selecting who and the method of filtering