UPSB v4

Off-topic / Super Smash Bros

1. ShadrCom3t
    Date: Sat, Jul 21 2012 06:18:19

Mains: Ness Wolf Pikachu Fox (only in Melee) I'm a Brawl player just because Ness is much better (than in Melee) and I can't L-Cancel yet. However, I love the physics of Melee and am willing to learn ALL the AT's. I do play Project M too, but it isn't quite the same. Anyone play? Brawl codes and stuff? Mains? AT help, etc? Thanks!

2. Mufoofee
    Date: Sat, Jul 21 2012 06:23:20

Hahahahaha, what a coincidence. Me and my neighbors plus a few friends have been playing it non stop. :D I love kirby and charizard (only one i use from poke trainer.) That is about it. I am not a pro at it. We only play to kill the summer time. I hate melee stages btw. I want to become better so I can kick ass next time though. :)

3. ShadrCom3t
    Date: Sat, Jul 21 2012 06:31:23

Mufoofee wrote: I love kirby and charizard (only one i use from poke trainer.) That is about it.
    You kinda need to use ALL the pokemon equally or else you'll be KO'd easier. Check to see if your pokemon is tired to know when to switch out. If you wanna get better, you should play online or always play LV9's. I would stray away from "anonymous" cause most of the games you get are pretty terrible.

4. Mufoofee
    Date: Sat, Jul 21 2012 06:43:11

ShadrCom3t wrote: You kinda need to use ALL the pokemon equally or else you'll be KO'd easier. Check to see if your pokemon is tired to know when to switch out. If you wanna get better, you should play online or always play LV9's. I would stray away from "anonymous" cause most of the games you get are pretty terrible.
    I dont like squirtle. Wait pokemon can get tired? Wtf. I like charizard. I get a decent number of Ko's with him. Ah okay. Will try that then. Thanks.

5. Enkronidus
    Date: Sat, Jul 21 2012 06:49:45