UPSB v4

Where to find Pens in... / What pens can i buy for moddification in Germany

1. Shin2901
    Date: Sat, Jun 23 2012 07:24:14

Frist: Sorry for my bad English. I'm from Vietnam and i'm not good at English. Second: As title, what pens can i buy for moddification in Germany... And, plz dont delete my 2pic...

2. Apocalyptic Shadows
    Date: Sat, Jun 23 2012 08:21:19

Germany I think has super pirates which can be your body for a mod I suppose? Im not sure. Try to contact other Germans? @Pendragon

3. lolfus
    Date: Sat, Jun 23 2012 08:48:20

Loads of pens in Germany. Like G2-g3 Hgg Superpirat Chubby ballpoint(good grips, heavy tips) Emboss if you're lucky Gm And lots more. Have a look at the where ti buy pens here at upsb

4. Kcom2002
    Date: Sat, Jun 23 2012 10:32:18

These are pretty much almost all the pens that are decent for modding in Germany Bic Atlantis Online Tintenl?scher (online ink eraser?!) Pelikan Signal Pelikan Superpirat Pelikan colorella duo Pentel BK83 Pentel Hybrid Gel Grip Pentel Line Style Pentel Sunburst (K906) Pilot Dr.Grip Pilot G1 Pilot G2 Pilot G2 Ex Pilot G3 Pilot Super Gel 07 Pilot Supergrip Sakura Gelly Roll Schneider Slider Stabilo Bionic Stabilo Point 88 Stabilo colorgel Super pirat Tombow Dual-Brush ABT Uni-Ball Signo Uniball Signo Broad Uniball Signo Gel Impact Uniball Signo Knock Type Zebra Jimnie Gel Zebra Pticolon You're welcome.

5. Shin2901
    Date: Sat, Jun 23 2012 11:30:27

Thank you guys... :x

6. Pendragon
    Date: Sat, Jun 23 2012 17:21:07